Program Steering Committee








     Dr. Ho-Ming Tong 唐和明

    General Manager & Chief R&D Officer  總經理暨研發長

    ASE Group 日月光集團研發中心

     IEEE Fellow











     Dr. Shen-Li Fu 傅勝利  

    Honorary President and Chair Professor 


    I-Shou University 義守大學

    IEEE Fellow  








     Dr. Wei-chung Lo 駱韋仲

     Director of Package Technology Div./Electronic &            Optoelectronic Research  Laboratory 組長

     Industrial Technology Research Institute 工業技術研究院


     IEEE CPMT Member 





     Dr. Kwang-Lung Lin 林光隆

     Professor, Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering 

     材料科學及工程學系 教授 

     National Cheng Kung University 國立成功大學

     IEEE Fellow 






     Dr. Kuo-Ning Chiang 江國寧

     Distinguished Professor, Dept. of Power Mechanical           Engineering 動力機械工程系 特聘教授

     National Tsing Hua University 國立清華大學

     IEEE Fellow, IEEE CPMT Board of Governor 






     Dr. C.H. Yu 余振華
    Sr. Director 先進模組技術發展處 資深處長
    TSMC 台灣積體電路股份有限公司

    IEEE Fellow